Kendall H.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kendall
I am the fourth out of five children, the youngest girl: I have two older sisters, an older brother, and a younger brother; they are truly my best friends. I am very family oriented, high-energy, passionate, and flexible. I am graduating from the University of Iowa this December, 2012, with a degree in Elementary Special Education. I love working with kids in and out of the classroom. I have extensive experience with a variety of ages ranging from newborn to 13 years old. When I volunteered in Romania at an infant orphanage when I was 19 years old, I realized the value of dependable caregivers. I have been able to witness first hand the full spectrum of care giving. I have not only taken care of children since I started my own nanny business at the age of 13, I have also worked as a caregiver at an Alzheimer's facility when I attended nursing school. Growing up in a large family, I realized the importance of an extra pair of hands and eyes. Having unconditional trust in a babysitter or nanny is essential and peace of mind is a primary goal of mine in providing the utmost care. Taking care of kids is much more than a job to me; it is a privilege.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Iowa
Bachelor's in Elementary Special Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in