NANNY - Kendall D. from Soddy Daisy, TN 37379 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kendall D.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Soddy Daisy, TN
3 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kendall

Hello! I'm Kendall and I am a mother to a 2-year-old boy. I have experience working with several children of different ages at the same time. I come from a big family and helped my parents watch my siblings. I have been a nanny and/or babysitter for 10 different families over the past 10 years. I am BLS certified (CPR and AED). I have worked in hospitals before and have been able to assess any situation with confidence in a timely manner. I can cook and/or prep meals/lunches. I can assist with daily living activities including but not limited to the following; cleaning, cooking, dishes, appointments, extra curriculum activities, school pickup and/or drop off, laundry, teach basic necessities, etc etc. I have been a licensed driver for over 9 years and have my own personal vehicle. I am willing to have a background check done whether federal or state. I am willing to do grocery shopping with children as well. I am a nonsmoker and animal lover.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kendall Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JT
Joshua T. Hired Kendall
Apr 28, 2020
Kendall was an exceptional nanny for my 2 children. She tutored them and helped with school work while providing the best care for them. My children are ages 6 & 11 and she handled the challenge of the 2 of them in a well mannered and eager way. She helped my wife and I with cooking, cleaning, and doctor appointments. She even took care of our family dog while at our home. I wish Kendall hadn't of ever moved out of state because she was simply the best for my family and I.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Pickens High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified