NANNY - Kendall D. from Centreville, VA 20121 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kendall D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Centreville, VA
5 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kendall

My name is Kendall and I am 22 years old. I recently just moved back to Centreville, Virginia from Charlotte, North Carolina. While living in North Carolina I sat two boys ages two and four and a new born baby girl who just turned six months! I have been a dance instructor for ages three-adults for five years. I have babysat all ages from infants to 16 years! I love children of all ages and abilities. I have taken care of children with many food allergies, so I do know how to use an epi pen. I also have experience working with children who have special needs. I am an animal lover so pets are a plus and I am wiling to help out in that area as well. I do have my own vehicle along with a great driving record. I'm great at cooking, cleaning and crafts as well! Overall I am a very reliable, energetic, and caring and will be a great addition to your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kendall Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KR
Kimberly R. Hired Kendall
Dec 9, 2016
Miss Kendall D. has been an employee of mine for several years. She is incredibly smart, responsible, very detail oriented and self motivated. Any project that she is on comes out perfectly.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Email Verified