Kelsi L.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from North Hollywood, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
North Hollywood, CA | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
North Hollywood, CA | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelsi
Hello! My name is Kelsi and I am 24 years old, originally from St. Louis, MO. I have over 4 years in nannying/babysitting experience, and have taken education classes in the child care field. I have experience with both genders from ages 4-14. I am a part-time singer/songwriter working from home which allows me to have a very flexible schedule. I have experience with after school pick up-drop off, homework help, and light meal prep. I love going outside with children being active, arts and crafts, reading, and games. It's important to me to be able to connect with the family I am working with so that communication is clear and we have a great mutual trust! I love being able to provide a helping hand to parents, become a guide and friend to the child, and be a positive and helpful addition to the family!
Most Recent Review
Kelsi has a great attitude, very comfortable around kids and adults. She was on time for our interview and seemed very responsible. We would definitely use her for a weekend babysitter. Posted Jan 25, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Saint Louis Community College - Saint Louis
Associate's in Communications
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in