Kelsey S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Manchester, NH with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manchester, NH | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Manchester, NH | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelsey
I am outgoing, reliable and I love caring for children. I have worked with children for the past 7 years. I have worked at child care and schools. My most recent nanny experience was working with a little girl, younger than 2 and a little boy form the time he was 4 months old. l worked as a nanny to three young girls for a year. I worked at an after school program as the director for two years where I planned daily activities for 25 children. I am currently looking for a part time babysitting position during the school day (7am-230pm). I am available occasionally on evenings for date nights.
Most Recent Review
Kelsey is a fantastic babysitter. She is fun and loving toward my two boys and is able to juggle two kids under the age of two. Best of all the boys love her and enjoy their time together. Kelsey gets my highest recommendation! Posted Nov 17, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern New Hampshire University
Graduate Degree in Child Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in