Kelsey S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Portland, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Portland, OR | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kelsey
Hello, my name is Kelsey. I have been watching children for about 10 years now and must say I can't think of any other job I would rather have. I understand the responsibilities that you must require to be a babysitter/nanny. But you also must have the children's trust and they must feel comfortable with you also. That's why I like to meet the children at least once before watching them on my own. I have watched children from the age of 5 months up to 12 years. I can watch up to 4 children.
Most Recent Review
We have hired Kelsey to work for our family, caring for our 16 month old son. Our son fell in love with Kelsey, as did the rest of us. She is a genuinely caring person with a huge heart, great sense of humor, and happy outlook on life. We hope Kelsey is in our lives for many years. We feel lucky to have found her on here. She's an amazing person. I highly recommend her. Posted Sep 21, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rex Putnam
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in