Kelsey R.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Beverly Hills, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Beverly Hills, CA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Beverly Hills, CA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Kelsey
I worked three years at a daycare prior to relocating to Beverly Hills. Everyday I worked with the 2-year-old's in the morning and depending on the numbers of students arriving from school I would be another teachers aide helping with homework. Once that was done I would have to go to the front office around four and do closing work for the rest of the business day. I have experience with a variety of age groups, it just depended on if we were short staffed in a room and our room numbers were low. On average though I worked with the two's group the majority of my day, which in my opinion if you can handle that you can handle anything. I also have been a babysitter for parents who wanted to go out on Friday or Saturday nights. Most of them were clients of the daycare, but it gave me extra cash to put away. Overall I would be a really wonderful provider for children. I understand the importance of the care I provide for children, and I have been certified in First Aid, AED, and CPR. All were recently renewed. I really enjoy working with kids, they are fun to be around and care for. I would be a great asset for your employment.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.