NANNY - Kelsey P. from Holiday, FL 34690 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kelsey P.

premium
(4)

Cared for 6 families 9 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Holiday, FL

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Non smoker
  • Has Transportation
  • Willing to travel 20 mi
  • CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most Recent Review

's Photo
Lisa K. Hired Kelsey
Sep 10, 2013
Kelsey is heaven sent! She has been our son's nanny since he was 6 months old up until now 1 year old. We are very fond of Kelsey and welcome her into our home as family. When I first started looking for a nanny, I was very hesitant of the quality of care that someone can provide being that I have high expectations. I also own a staffing company and my interview and background checks are pretty extensive. She passed with flying colors! Kelsey not only meets my expectations but exceeds them by doing everything that needs to be done without me telling her twice or sometimes even reads my mind! Her strengths are: mature for her age, responsible, prompt and on-time, dependable, patience, good with children of all ages, honest, professional, friendly and flexible. Areas of improvement: Live in Hawaii permanently! Things I am most thankful for that Kelsey was apart of while my son was reaching his milestones and/or daily tasks: transitioning to solid foods, pureed organic foods, transitioning to crawling and walking, got him into nap & play schedules which helped his mood and sleep patterns, helped with getting off of using a pacifier, daily administering with vitamins and fluoride, daily routine of various activities, feeding and bathing, baby sign, reading his favorite books, taking him on fun adventures to the beach, zoo, walks, etc., and just giving him love! Other tasks that I am so thankful that Kelsey helps out that allows me and my husband to do our work and other things: tidy and clean/vacuum the house (as needed), give dogs baths and walks, and side craft projects. I can go on and on, but you just have to find out for yourself! She is easily adaptable and will be a great addition to your family and child care needs. We will truly miss her when she moves back to the mainland but hopes that she will find a loving family. All the best!
Showing results 1 of 4

Education

Winnacunnet

High school degree

2009
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Medical Assistant Certification


Verified Info

  • Phone Verified
  • Email Verified