Kelsey M.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Pacific Grove, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pacific Grove, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Pacific Grove, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Kelsey
Hi! My name is Kelsey and I have been babysitting/nannying for over 10 years. I worked in a daycare for two years during high school. I have experience with children from newborns to 15 years old. I have experience with twins as well, whom I started nannying for when they were newborns. I have a lot of families whose kids I've been nannying for over many years that I still keep in contact with. It's important to me to stay in contact with the families who's children I've nannied for because they usually make a big impact on my life and I love being able to see the kids grow up.

I love being active, playing sports, cooking, crafts, and playing board games as well as other activities with the children. I've picked and dropped children off at school, sporting events as well as play dates. I also love helping kids with their homework or just learning to read and write. I can tutor in most subjects if needed.

I graduated from Cal Poly a couple of years ago with a degree in political science but have been working in retail doing window displays and visuals ever since. I've currently taken a break from retail and am trying to figure out where I want my career to go. I've always loved nannying and can't wait to get back into it while I decide what I should do with my life.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.