Kelsey M.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Hingham, MA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hingham, MA | 27 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Hingham, MA | 27 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelsey
I am currently a third grade teacher in Roslindale, MA. I also worked as a long-term substitute for Boston public schools for three years in West Roxbury, MA. I am available for weekend babysitting opportunities. I graduated in May of 2011, with a degree in Elementary Education. I have experience in babysitting/nannying as well as teaching a variety of grade levels. This summer I worked for Bright Horizons Daycare in Boston in both the infant/toddler and preschool/school age rooms. I would consider myself active and out going. I love working with children! I am interested in finding weekend babysitting. I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate your time and consideration!
Most Recent Review
Kelsey interviewed with us and seemed great! Planning to use her! Posted Oct 11, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Roger Williams University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in