Kelsey K.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Cincinnati, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Cincinnati, OH | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelsey

My name is Kelsey and I am an experienced nanny/baby sitter seeking part time employment. I am currently a junior at UC and my only time restrictions would be my school schedule.

I am the eldest of 4 children and have been babysitting for 6+ years. I was also a certified lifeguard in high school so I have training in CPR and the Heimlich maneuver.
Most Recent Review
Kelsey has been a nanny for my family for 7 months, watching my 6-year-old daughter and 2.5-year-old son, 2 days a week. She is always on-time or early, and begins engaging with the kids right away, as she knows I need to get out of the door for work. The kids are always happy, and very well taken care of when Kelsey is here. I have never trusted another nanny as much as I trust Kelsey. Being able to leave for work and know that everyone is going to be safe and happy for the day means everything! She really is one of a kind. Posted Sep 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Cincinnati
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in