Kelsey H.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Scarborough, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scarborough, ME | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Scarborough, ME | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Kelsey
My approach to care giving is based on patience, connection, simplicity, and play. I have been lucky to work with many great families for the past 10+ years and I can provide excellent references from parents. In addition to childcare, I offer personal and professional assistant services, described below.

I am an experienced caregiver for multiple and individual children, ages 2-13. I encourage children of all ages to play and engage in activities that meet the needs of the child and the situation. This is often a balance of activities, both indoor and outdoor, active and restful, productive and imaginative. I value a healthy lifestyle, minimal TV, creativity, and respect children as individuals.

I can provide personal and professional assistance, on its own or in addition to childcare, and it is intended to help you - the parent and professional to find more free or productive time for yourself and your family. Services may be related to the yard or household, food preparation, errands, scheduling, or computer work. Let's talk about what you need!

My rates are based on location, number of children, hours per day, and type of responsibilities. Let's chat!

When not working, I enjoy the outdoors, yoga, reading, and cooking. I also co-manage a small vegetable farm in Scarborough!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.