Kelsey F.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Omaha, NE with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Omaha, NE | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Omaha, NE | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Kelsey
I have been changing diapers for as long as I can remember. I do not have a very large immediate family, just one older brother, but I do have an exceptionally large extended family. My mother is one of 10 children and I have numerous cousins. I am one of the older cousins and have been watching the younger ones since I was a 'younger one' myself. Although I watched over my cousins when I was younger I did not actually fall in love with baby-sitting until I was 11 years old. The very first people I baby-sat, other than family, were my grandpa's neighbors. The parents had two little girls ages 2 and 5. They were such a blast to be around and it brightened my day whenever I got a call to come over and watch the girls. I knew from the very first day that this was something I could see myself doing for a very long time... eight years later and I still love every minute of it! Today I baby-sit for family, friends, friends of the family, and anybody else who would appreciate my help. This has been an ongoing love of mine and I would be more than thrilled to get to know and care for your little ones. I adore children of every age; they all bring new and exciting experiences to the table!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in