BABYSITTER - Kelsey C. from Chicago, IL 60660 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kelsey C.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Chicago, IL
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kelsey

My name is Kelsey. I am a Theater Undergraduate at Loyola University Chicago. I am a Theater Major with a Dance and Musical Theater Minor. I have a huge passion for the arts! One day I hope to star on Broadway. :) I am a big animal lover. We have nine cats, a horse, and a brand new puppy at home right now. I love riding horses. My horse back home is a Black Mustang named Morgan. We used to compete in the community fair every summer. I played volleyball, golf, softball and ran track in high school. I still love playing sand volleyball and running during the summer time. I was raised in a small town in Nebraska where I babysat for family, family friends, and neighbors throughout junior high and high school. I cooked, cleaned, supervised and played with up to four children at a time. I grew up with two younger sisters who are four and eight years younger. I have experience watching children from the ages of six weeks to 12 years, although I prefer babies. I am looking for a full time summer job that I could incorporate with summer classes. However, I would be willing to take online classes instead if that was more suitable to the needs of the family. I will also be available for short notice and date-night babysitting. I enjoy taking kids to the neighborhood pool or any other activity that would be suitable for us. I am comfortable cooking and doing light housework. I do not have my own transportation; however, I do have a driver's license.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Kelsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Loyola University Chicago
2017

Bachelor's in Theater

Verified info

Email Verified