NANNY - Kelly Z. from Macomb, MI 48042 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kelly Z.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Macomb, MI
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

My name is Kelly and I am second year graduate student working towards masters degree in occupational therapy at Davenport University. I received my bachelor's degree from Michigan State University in Kinesiology. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and have been full time summer nanny for 7 years. I have nannied for children of all ages from 3 months and older. I love working with children, I have also been a camp counselor, coach, volunteer at a pediatric hospital, and study child development in school. For all my years of college, I have worked as a full time nanny every summer and also worked with a family that had 4 children during my undergrad years! I love being around kids, keeping them active and having fun!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Daina K. Hired Kelly
Nov 1, 2015
Kelly is amazing with my children and has a true passion for working and being with children. I trust her completely and will keep her as long as I can!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Davenport University - Grand Rapids
2020

Graduate Degree in Occupational therapy

Michigan State University
2017

Bachelor's in Kinesiology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have been a full time nanny and a summer nanny since I was a freshman in high school. I am also studying to become a pediatric occupational therapist.

Verified info

Email Verified