Kelly Z.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Alexandria, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Alexandria, OH | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Alexandria, OH | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelly
I am a very energetic 32-year-old who loves children. I have 10 plus years experience with caring for children from newborn to preteens. I am currently watching a 18-month-old little boy part time in my home and have a 13-month-old little boy of my own. We have a play room just for the kids and lots and lots of activities that we do outside also. We all love to go to the park, the zoo, the mall, for walks, playing outside, and the pool. We're looking forward to hearing from you and possibly meeting a new friend or two for the boys to play with!
Most Recent Review
Kelly watched our now 3 year old son for a year and a half while my husband and I worked. Our son LOVED going to stay with her and quickly became best friends with her son. Kelly worked with him on things like eating habits, giving up pacifiers, and potty training. She was incredibly reliable and very flexible with her schedule, which was extremely helpful to us. Unfortunately, we moved out of town and were no longer able to use Kelly as our childcare provider. However, she has become the benchmark by which we have measured all of our more recent sitters. We deeply miss her as does our son. Posted Mar 1, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbus State Comm. College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in