Kelly T.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Lakewood, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakewood, CA | 32 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Lakewood, CA | 32 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelly
I am 9 years older than my half brother. I grew up helping my stepmother whenever I could. I changed diapers, fed him, played with him, helped with his potty training, and when I got a little older, I would watch him while our parents went out. I was employed by Disneyland for 9 years (working as a face character for 7 years). I got to interact with children all day and was able to observe a variety of parenting techniques and how children react to them. I have been working for an amazing family with three beautiful daughters (8, 5, and 10 months) since August, but unfortunately they will be moving to Northern Virginia during the summer.
Most Recent Review
If you are traveling to Disneyland I highly recommend using Kelly as your sitter. We needed a night out while we were there and didn't know anyone in the area. That's when I tried and found Kelly. She is very sweet and down to earth and my kids loved her. She was also very helpful with helping us navigate our way through Disneyland as she offered us some useful tips. I know it can be scary to hire someone you don't know when you are from out of town, but I'm glad I tried it anyway. She was great! Posted May 12, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Long Beach City College
Associate's in Liberal Studies
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in