Kelly T.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Glendora, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendora, CA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Glendora, CA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelly
I have had a wonderful experience babysitting, as well as being a nanny for kids. I have spent about six months in Connecticut as a live-in nanny. I was a nanny for a two and 3-year-old. I just finished a nanny for three wonderful boys whom I have been with for two and a half years. I am currently working to complete my liberal arts degree online, as well as in a few night classes. I also have CPR and first aid certification. I taught swim lessons as my first job and worked as a lifeguard through several summers while in high school.
Most Recent Review
Kelly babysat for our 1 year old son. She was fantastic! She is energetic, organized, reliable and a whole lot of fun! She was innovative in her play, and my son was always happy to see her! She would be an excellent choice! She babysat for us part-time on a short-term basis, and when she got another position, she made sure that her new job allowed her to honor her previous commitment to us. We would (and will) call on her again when the need arises. Posted Apr 23, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Citrus College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in