Kellyn W.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Roscoe, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Roscoe, IL | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Roscoe, IL | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Kellyn
For the past four years, I have worked as a therapist for children with Autism, through Social Services, for children ranging 5-11 years. My job required a great deal of patience, creativity, and energy! During those four years, I also worked and volunteered at the YMCA.

I worked as a live-out nanny for a newborn and 2-year-old. The position required me to be a bit of an acrobat. I was constantly on my toes; juggling bottles and diapers. I became certified in child/infant first aid & CPR for this position and am willing to take on any additional training that you see fit.

My experience does not end there. I am an aunt of nine ranging from 2-15 years and have played an extremely active role in caring for each of them. Having moved to Southern Wisconsin for 2 years to help my sisters in caring for their children while they attended school and worked full-time.

I'm currently a part-time live-out nanny and Ideally looking for another part-time family. I work Mon-Thurs until 3 so around 4 would be perfect & I have Friday's & Weekends available.

I am extremely responsible, organized, and punctual with a very sunny disposition! I love coming up with fun and educational ideas to keep children engaged. I believe every parent should have peace of mind knowing that their children are safe and happy when they are away... I can help!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.