BABYSITTER - Kelly M. from Reynolds, IN 47980 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kelly M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Reynolds, IN
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

First t of all I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been caring for children for the past 20 years. I have worked with newborns (3 days old), multiples (twins, triplets, and quads) and school age up to 12. I babysat since I was 12 and then at 16 became a nanny and did that until 2005 then I opened my own nanny agency so I could put my experience to work and help other families looking for a nanny and babysitter. In 2011 I sold the nanny agency and have raised my seven children. I believe children are a gift from God and when you hire me they will be safe very well cared and loved. I am a professional nanny / babysitter. I will clean up after children and don't mind light housekeeping. I'm also interested in personal assistant work, housekeeping, pet sitting, or organizing. I can do weekends or manage your home while away and Date Nights.
At this time I'm looking for on call as needed nanny position not a full time position.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

AH
Amber H. Hired Kelly
Jul 1, 2020
Kelly is very reliable, helpful, and kind. She has a ton of experience with children and it's very obvious when she's interacting with my little one that she knows what she's doing. Our house can be chaotic at times and she keeps a cool head and calm demeanor no matter what we throw her way! 10/10 recommend.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
American Academy

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified