Kelly M.

Full-time pet care provider from South Mills, NC with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Mills, NC |
0 years experience
full-time $20-20/hr
South Mills, NC | 0 years experience | full-time $20-20/hr
Meet Kelly
Hello there! I am currently a full time student taking my classes online while my husband is deployed in the military. I have two dogs at home, a 13-year-old German Shepherd named Bailey and a 2-year-old rescue Great Pyranese, named Willow. I am very active in the dog volunteer community in Maine working very closely with the Humane Society and ASPCA. I have fostered and re-homed several dogs. My passion for the well being of animals is extremely strong. I am proposing that I take your dog into my home M-F to stay at home with me and my other two dogs, who are very balanced, and he can go for walks with my dogs as well as at home and not alone during the day. I also specialize in training. I work with aggressive dogs at the current Humane Society in Maine - where I am living today. I could also feed him during that time. My proposal is $20/day M-F. Let me know your thoughts on the subject. I would be happy to have him be a part time member of my pack! I do not propose an hourly rate- a daily rate of $20 to stay in my home. I would prefer that you drop off and pick up, but that is negotiable.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.