Kelly M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Miami, FL | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Miami, FL | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kelly
Hello, I'm Kelly. I will be available for a new nanny position on Mondays, Tuesdays & Fridays, starting the second week of May.
I have been working part-time at a fitness center in Merrick Park for almost two and a half years, and will be moving on after this month. I have experience with babies ages 2 months to children up to 10 years old and have a lot of patience and responsibility with children, as well as tons of fun. I am also a part-time nanny/babysitter currently for several families in the Coral Gables/Coconut Grove/Pinecrest areas. I have a few days per week that I am regularly scheduled as a nanny for a few different babies, but I am flexible and will have a few other mornings, evenings and weekend times available as well.

I studied elementary education for a little over three years, but due to circumstances with a few math classes I have decided to go another direction with my life. I have always been passionate about art, photography, and writing so I am in the process of creating a business with a few family members where we are working on writing/illustrating books, art, music, and nature photography.

I have extensive childcare experience, and was a nanny and babysitter for multiple families throughout my life. I am also certified in infant/child/adult CPR. If you would like to see my resume, I can email it to you. My rates are typically between $12-$15 per hour.

I started babysitting at 11 years old and every year after that, I have worked for new families. I love children and am a very creative person. I also love cleaning and organizing. I am very interactive with children and always engage them in activities. I believe that children should be active and learn new things every day. I also believe that children need time to play because play is a very important part of the growth and learning of a child. I have worked and volunteered in several preschools and have experience in a classroom setting with children. I have also worked in a nursery's summer camp program. My other work experience includes being a cashier, a front-desk receptionist, a personal assistant to a woman with her own at-home business and a household manager for a family. I have studied in college to become a teacher. I have experience with families of up to eight children and am great with and love babies and children of all ages.

Thank you so much for reading!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Miami Dade College
Associate's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in