NANNY - Kelly J. from Utica, NY 13502 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kelly J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Utica, NY
6 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

Hi! My name is Kelly. I've been working with children for the past 6 years, I've been a teachers assistant in an infant room and currently am a head teacher in an infant room! Most of my experience is with infants but I have worked with children from ages of 6 weeks-5 years old. I'm looking for a nanny position mainly for the more one on one time with each child. In a center we are lucky if we get our special one on one time with each child in our care. I love what I do but I am interested in trying out a new kind of working environment!

A little about myself, I'm 24 years old. I'm currently pursing my degree online for Early Childhood Education. I just moved to New York in January from Texas. I grew up a Army brat so we moved around a little bit. I used to live in Watertown when my dad was stationed at Ft Drum so I'm familiar with the crazy winters! I moved back to New York because of my fiancé, he's still attending school here and started his own business in Utica just last year.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AG
Angelica G. Hired Kelly
Aug 11, 2016
She was always on time and was great with our children. AWESOME SITTER! Very dependable and always communicated with us when working out our schedules. We moved out of state otherwise we would still use her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Penn Foster College
Pursuing

Associate's in Early Childhood Development

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified