Kelly G.

Full-time babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Pittsburgh, PA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kelly
I am 25 years old and live in Edgewood with my family. I am the eldest of 4 children and grew up in Pittsburgh. I studied Economics at Villanova University in Philadelphia.

After working in finance for a short time, found that it simply was not the career for me. I have babysat my whole life, was a full time nanny for 2 years, and I have decided to pursue my masters in Reading Education and Literacy because of my passion for reading and working with children.

I just started graduate school at Chatham University. I also work as a reading tutor at Carlow Campus School, The Waldorf School, and for a home schooled student. That being said, most of my work is done during daytime "school hours" and I am looking to do some supplemental babysitting.

I have a car that seats five and a great driving record. I belong to a swim and tennis club that allows me to bring guests. I am a certified lifeguard and have CPR training. I am comfortable around dogs. References upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.