Kelly F.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Charlotte, NC | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Kelly
I currently am a first year, full-time middle school Math teacher. My love for children makes my job very fulfilling. Outside of the classroom, I have over eight years of experience babysitting children of all ages. I have been a summer nanny to infant twin boys, as well as have babysat toddlers, elementary school aged children, and young teens. I enjoy being very active while babysitting. I am extremely neat and organized and always find myself tidying up the main areas while I babysit.

As a teacher, I believe classroom management and structure is extremely important, but I also believe it's just as important outside of school. I love having fun with my students, but most importantly, I try to instill respect in the classroom atmosphere- and the same applies when I babysit. While babysitting, I am very open! I enjoy playing games, going to the park, swimming, watching movies, cooking, etc. I also have a very safe car and wouldn't mind driving places if needed.

If you are in need of a responsible, trustworthy, caring, and energetic babysitter, I would love to talk more!

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ohio University - Athens
Bachelor's in Middle Childhood Education- Math and Language Arts
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in