Kelly E.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Manchester, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manchester, NH | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Manchester, NH | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Kelly
I am CPR and First Aid certified, have ECE credits, over 10 years of child care experience. I'm college educated, was a previous daycare teacher. I am a reliable safe driver with a SUV. I'm flexible, trustworthy, and have great references and a non smoker. For two years, I had been taking care of twins since they were 2 weeks old, a boy and a girl and also their 9-year-old brother! but they moved to California. My last position I took care of a beautiful 3-month-old and her adorable 2-year-old sister. I have a great deal of infant twin experience as this is my second family of twins! I am also writing a book on twins. Previously, I took care of a 3-year-old and 4-year-old who now are going to school full-time. In addition, I was a their household manager. Also, I took care of three kids, infant twins who were only 2 months and a 2-year-old for almost two years in Newton, MA. I did the cooking, while cleaning, while singing, while changing diapers, and keeping all three of them happy and structurally occupied. Trust me when I say I invented multitasking, especially while keeping a smile on, because I truly adore what I do! I would love if I could send you my resume and schedule a time to talk and meet for a formal interview.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.