Kelly C.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Fort Wayne, IN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Wayne, IN | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Fort Wayne, IN | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kelly
Hi, I'm Kelly! Growing up as the oldest sibling and cousin in a close-knit Italian family, I have always loved to work with and be around kids. :) I am currently studying to be an elementary school teacher, my dream job since I was a kid myself! I also am working a morning shift, part-time job as an associate at a major department store. Over the summers, I was a nanny for two wonderful girls and absolutely loved it! I was responsible for taking them to activities, watching them in their pool, helping with math and reading, putting them down for naps, making meals, and coming up with fun games/crafts. As they have grown up, their need for care has changed, so I am looking for a new family to love! I have been babysitting since I was 15 for families around my neighborhood. I am the oldest of many young cousins who I have been responsible for at as young of an age as 11, and have nieces/nephew under the age of 9 who I babysit often. I have also been a counselor at summer church day camps, and worked in the church nursery. I have some experience with tutoring, and temporarily interned at a daycare, so I can help out some with homework and if parents want to keep their kids learning over the summer break. I am a very patient, fun-loving, responsible, and caring person who loves how a child can always find a way to brighten my day! It would be an amazing privilege to be able to spend another summer playing with and caring for kids, being able to do all kinds of fun activities with them, like going to the zoo and parks, playing games, and crafts. I think I might be secretly a kid at heart!

I grew up in New Albany and graduated from New Albany High School, and my father has lived in Dublin many years so I know both areas well.

I am looking for a part-time position from early afternoon through the evening (after school care). I will also be looking for a full or part time summer nanny position for 2014, as well as occasional babysitting on the weekends.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kelly.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in