DAYCARE - Kelly B. from Conshohocken, PA 19428 - Care.com
part-time dayCare

Kelly B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Conshohocken, PA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

Thank you for looking at my profile on Care. com.

I have 18 years of experience as a child care provider. While I have taken care of children of all ages, I specialize in children from infancy to 2 years old. My degree is in Early Childhood Education and I am certified in CPR and SIDS. I am available for babysitting and as a full or part-time nanny. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelly Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

KI
Kristina I. Hired Kelly
May 6, 2016
Kelly nannied for my daughter from the time she was nine months old until she was almost two years. She is THE BEST and we were so sad to leave her (only because we are moving or else we would have kept her forever)! She was on time every single day and proactively planned fun activities to keep our daughter entertained and to help her develop. She did art projects, cooking projects, read countless books and her and my daughter were the best of buddies. She truly has a special talent with children. I would highly recommend her without hesitation and would be happy to serve as a reference, if needed. Thanks for reading!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Milwaukee Area Technical College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified