Kelly B.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Salisbury, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salisbury, MD | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Salisbury, MD | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelly
Hi, my name is Kelly and I'm attending my 4th year at Salisbury University, where I am majoring in early childhood education, minoring in creative arts, and I will be at school here for another year or so. I adore babies and children and have been babysitting them for as long as I can remember! I have been a nanny for the past 4 summers in a row and I still maintain a relationship with all of the children. The first 2 summers were with the same family, so when I started, their little girl was 3 months old and then the following summer she was 15 months old. After they got a full-time au pair, they referred me to friends of theirs. I started to nanny for their 11-month-old. After the summer ended they got a full-time nanny so last year I was interviewed by a Nanny Agency, and shortly after that, I got a job through their agency working as a nanny for a 5-year-old (and also went out of town with them and occasionally was a live-in nanny at their beach house). I'm looking for a summer job and hopefully one that can continue beyond that. I am also available to babysit at random days and times when need be.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kelly.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in