Child Care Provider from Bremerton, WA 98312 - Care.com
full-time

Kelli P.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Bremerton, WA
10+ yrs exp 37 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kelli

I am a 37-year-old married SAH momma to a 1-year-old(6/22/19) little boy. I would say that my maternal instinct has been present since birth and my lot in life was to be a mommy. I have had many years experience caring for children of all ages both professionally and personally. I have held a careers both related and not related to childcare. I have received training over the last 18 years for CPR and First Aid as a Dental assistant and a childcare professional. I have worked in a crisis center for mental health and work well in emergency situations. I would love to care for another child in my home due to COVID I have not been able to give my son the social interaction he deserves. We have a clean safe home with lots of fun and learning toys. We stick to a pretty basic schedule. My husband works for the shipyard and is gone during the day. I am open to most schedules and ages. As a mother I understand how nerve wracking it can be to find someone you trust to care for your child.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

JE
Jessica E.
Oct 26, 2020
Kelli is very dependable, reliable and is absolutely trustworthy! Kelli is able to keep calm in stressful situations and has a lot of patience. She is also extremely knowledgeable when it comes to children and meeting their needs.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
B

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified