Kelli K.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Marion, IA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marion, IA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Marion, IA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kelli
I am a former high school teacher who has professional experience with adolescents and teens for 6+ years. I also have over 15 years of babysitting experience, from newborns to teenagers. I recently quit my full-time teaching gig, so I could travel more with my husband, who is away from home more than 6 months out of the year. I substitute teach in area intermediate, middle and high schools and care for children when I am not traveling.

While I am very busy during the week with my substitute teaching duties, I look forward to babysitting on weekends, during school breaks/vacations and in the summer.

As an experienced teacher and babysitter, I realize how difficult it is to find a reliable person to provide quality care to a child/children while maintaining normal home routines. Many times I serve as a tutor, as well as a sitter, while maintaining the routines you've set up in your home. I am also very comfortable caring for pets and house sitting, as well as providing transportation for your children to and from their activities and appointments.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Coe College
Graduate Degree in Master of Arts in Teaching - Language Arts
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in