Kellijo C.

Full-time nanny from Rochester, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Rochester, NY | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kellijo
I am able to offer supervision of children, cooking, feeding/serving meals. Also, engaging children in learning activities. I worked as a home health aide for many years. I worked at United Cerebral Palsy for many years. I love children and watching them learn and grow. I'm a grandmother who loves to cook and bake, and to teach children to make many homemade things. I love the outdoors and going for walks, to the library, parks, zoo, most anything educational. I have references and background check available upon request. So, if this is what your looking for please contact me.
Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Very friendly, very efficient, dependable. Treats the children like her own. The children love her and love to spend time with her. They look forward to when she comes to take care of them. she's a great person and nanny. Would highly recommend her. Posted Jun 27, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in