Kelli B.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Augusta, GA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Augusta, GA | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-40/hr
Augusta, GA | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-40/hr
Meet Kelli
I have had much experience with kids and I love kids of all ages. I have babysat for many people at my church. I have taken care of babies, toddlers, teenagers, and so forth. I have high energy and find children of all ages easy to relate to and easy to keep entertained. I love to sing and dance and can give very basic lessons in these to keep them learning and to develop interests. I like to do arts and crafts. I love taking kids to visit museums, the park, or the library. I have seven years of experience with kids and more counting the times I helped with children's ministry work when I was a teenager. The last job I had I was a nanny for two boys and I loved it. I'm flexible on all hours any day. If parents need me to travel with them to another state or where ever I will. I love to cook and I like helping clean up houses. I attend church and I love it. I also have two small chihuahuas they are so sweet and love people. If requested I can use a GPS locator so that you can keep tract where me and the kids are. If any other questions please don't hesitate to ask me. Thanks so much.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
200 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in