Kelley P.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Saint Louis, MO | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kelley
I have an associates degree in early childhood education. I have been a babysitting since I was 13. I was the lead teacher in a 2 yr old classroom and left there to nanny for a family with a 3-year-old and a newborn. I also volunteered at the muscular dystrophy camp for three years. I recently left my previous nanny job of 3 years to relocate for my husbands job. I would say I'm passionate about what I do because I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment I get out of seeing the kids grown and learn.
Most Recent Review
Kelley watched my 2 children for 6 months and did a wonderful job. She watched them full time and was always willing to stay late or babysit when we needed her. She is very active with them, taking them to school, therapy, and swim lessons. Kelley also does art projects with them and loves to be outside playing. My children absolutely love being with her. I am happy to take calls and provide a detailed reference if needed. Posted Apr 4, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Jefferson Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in