Kelley B.

Full-time, 51 year old babysitter from Corona, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Corona, CA | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Corona, CA | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Kelley
Are you looking for a safe, creative and loving environment with age appropriate learning experiences and activities, crafts, painting, homemade play-dough, sidewalk chalk, water play, reading, music, outdoor play, nature walks? I have a playroom and quiet nap times. I also provide healthy meals (fruits, veggies, meats & proteins, organic when available, no preservatives or processed foods. We have two small very sweet, well behaved dogs on the premises, but do not have unsupervised access children. Qualifications: 30+ years exp, CPR, advanced 1st aid training, Child Psychology, Nutrition, Art & Development. If this sounds like what you've been looking for I'd love to meet with you. I'm also available to care for children over weekends so parents can have get away time.
Most Recent Review
Kelley is a fantastic babysitter! She is a second mother to my son. Not only is she a great caregiver but she's also teaching my son the alphabet, numbers and everything he needs to know for kindergarten. Posted Feb 8, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Orange Coast College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in