Keli G.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Wilton, CT with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilton, CT | 29 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Wilton, CT | 29 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Keli
Hi, I'm a 28 years old student at Norwalk Community College. I am a part-time nanny. I am looking for some extra hours in the mornings and on the weekends. I am available from 8-2:30 p.m. I have over 8 years of experience with children. I came to the United States as an Au-pair taking care of two children, ages 9 month and 2 years. I worked with this family for two years. I was also an Au-pair for two years in Germany taking care of a girl, 2 years old and a 4-year-old boy. In the past three years I have been taking care of a girl, 9, and a boy, 13. I have experience with special needs. I'm a responsible, kind, energetic, fun, easy going person. I love being around children entertaining them. I have many activities I like to do with children such as painting, reading, listening to music, singing, going outside, to the park, or to the library. I have experience with children from 0 to 13 years old. I have a valid driver's license and references. Please contact me for more information.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.