Kelcy J.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Denver, CO | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kelcy
I recently relocated to the Denver area after finishing up my masters degree at Georgetown University. I am looking for a babysitting opportunity for the fall and would love to work with children that being active. Before moving heading to graduate school in DC, I resided in Steamboat Springs, Colo., where I babysat children quite frequently. I worked at a five star residence club and watched many of the owner's kids during their family vacations. I've worked with kids of all ages from twins who are under a year to young teenagers. I also worked in a daycare center at the ski area which had an age variance of about 3-6. I received my undergraduate degree outside of Seattle, Wash., where I had the opportunity to coach young girls in volleyball camps every year. I'm extremely active (played volleyball in college) and enjoy doing a wide variety of activities. While in DC, I was a full-time summer nanny for a 13-year-old. I truly enjoy being around kids.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgetown University
Graduate degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in