Keisha J.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Bryan, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bryan, TX | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Bryan, TX | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Keisha
I have been providing child care for over four years, for children from newborn up to 12 years old. I am the oldest of four siblings and I really enjoy children. The most recent family I had the pleasure of working with has five young children, all 5 and under. They call me Miss Keisha. Every time I am in town they ask if mom and dad can go on a date so Miss Keisha can come watch them. We like to color, play outside, share the building blocks, and watch Disney movies with popcorn when mom says it's o.k.. The only disagreements are who gets to sit by Miss Keisha and when it's time to brush our teeth for bed. Another family I enjoyed working with has one son, seven at the time, and I would pick him up from school and take him home where we would do homework and chores until dad got off work. On days he didn't have homework or he got good marks at school, we would go spend the afternoon at the park or getting ice cream. From my experience, I understand child care is a huge responsibility, not to be taken lightly, and I also understand it's not just watching a child and keeping them safe, but caring for them and their well-being. I am willing to acquire formal training, and I am open and flexible to opportunities including after school care, full-time nanny work during the summer, and/or on-call weekends. I am currently a full time college student, going to become a teacher, and will be taking summer courses, so my schedule will be updated in May.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.