Keila S.

Part-time, 38 year old nanny from San Anselmo, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Anselmo, CA | 38 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
San Anselmo, CA | 38 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Keila
My name is Keila, and I moved to San Anselmo 2 years ago after I got married to a man who was raised here, and works in Larkspur. I was just previously working full-time for an amazing family with 3 kids (ages 2, 4 and 6), in Menlo Park. I worked for them for 3 1/2 years, which I had the privilege to help them raise their children. Since I moved, I was no longer able to drive and go there everyday. I still love to see them and they come stay with me a couple of weekends in summer or if their parents are out of town. I am now looking for a position near me. I have more than 8 years experience in babysitting from newborn, toddlers and young children. I am originally from Brazil and I do have my own safe vehicle. I love working with kids, I have lots of energy and I have excellent references, which I am happy to share with you. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in