Keiko M.

Full-time housekeeper from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-30/hr
San Francisco, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
Meet Keiko
Hello my name is Keiko and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am interested in the housekeeper position. I have done housekeeping on and off for the past 10 years. It is a nice feeling to be able to help a person or family organize their household and keep it clean and running smoothly. I am able to take direction very well as texting, shop online, restocking, so I learn pretty easily. I really love physical work and the satisfying feeling of making things clean and looking good. If you have any pet care needs please do not hesitate to contact me. I have grown up with dogs and cats my entire life. I absolutely love animals and caring for them. You can also check out my pet care providing page for more info. Thank you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in