Keiasha E.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Dover, DE with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dover, DE | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Dover, DE | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Keiasha
Hi, my name is Keiasha! I am 21 years old and I have had about 8 years of experience with babysitting and 5 years of paid experience. I have babysat children from ages 3 months to 9 years old. I am a military spouse and a mother to a wonderful daughter. I have babysat children for military families and friends and I absolutely adore children. I am a very hard worker and I am a stickler for safety. I am very energetic and very crafty. I love to create with kids and come up with silly stories. I am currently in school online for my Bachelors in Healthcare Management. I am a stay at home mom and I am interested in a job that I enjoy and can also include my daughter in as well. I am willing to open my home to babysitting as well as coming to yours. The responsibilities I have had while caring for children are as followed: preparing and serving food, reading and interacting with kids, such as providing fun activities to ensure happiness, going to the park, etc., assisting kids with getting dressed and bathing, ensuring safety, sterilizing bottles and other equipment for infants, changing diapers, and lightly cleaning the house as well as maintaining the kids area. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested, I would be delighted to hear from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.