BABYSITTER - Keera T. from Chicago, IL 60641 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Keera T.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Chicago, IL
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Keera

Hello I'm Keera and I can be the perfect fit for you and your family!
A little about me,
I have recently moved from Champaign, Illinois to Chicago. I am currently CPR and First Aid certified due to previously working as a Teacher's Assistant in the toddler room, ages 12 months to 3 years. I have also years of experience babysitting for many families with children from the ages of 3 weeks - 12 years old.
I am a non smoker, with a car and am comfortable with pick ups and drop offs to school, from school and to after school activities .
I am currently looking for a full time nanny position and can start ASAP

I love working with young children and believe in play and exploration based learning, but am always open and receptive to an individual family's learning strategies. My favorite activities to participate in with children are reading, singing, and imaginative play!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Keera Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Havalah T. Hired Keera
Dec 22, 2020
Keera is amazing! She is superb with the kids. She took care of my 4 year old and our neighbor's 4 year old and 18 month old during the Fall Semester. She is kind, thoughtful, playful, and attentive.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Loyola University Chicago
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified