NANNY - Keely G. from Dexter, MI 48130 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Keely G.

(7)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 22/hr Dexter, MI
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Keely

Currently full time employed with a family, but open for possible weekend childcare or pet sitting. I have been both a babysitter and a nanny from ages 11 until now. I love doing crafts and gardening, so things like painting pots and showing them how to plant seeds in them would be something that I'd like to do. I enjoy going to the park with kids or just playing catch in the backyard. I can cook kid-friendly meals, and would learn to cook new dishes to match your family's needs. I have my own car that seats up to 3 children in the back. Currently enrolled at Washtenaw Community College in only online classes for Fall 2020, so my schedule can fit your family's needs. I am a strong believer in vaccines and wearing a mask to protect myself and others. Experienced with children with allergies, learning disabilities, autistic children, children with downs syndrome, infants, toddlers, preteens, teenagers, dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, and medium to large lizards.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

JM
Jennifer M. Hired Keely
Jul 8, 2020
Keely was a nanny for our family for a little over a year until we moved out of the area. If given the opportunity I would absolutely hire Keely again.She had a great connection with my kids and demonstrated tremendous responsibility in taking care of our children and in keeping the house in working order. Keely's joy for working with children is clearly manifested in the way she engages with the children. She is kind, creative, and hardworking. Most importantly, she is trustworthy.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Washtenaw Community College
2017

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified