Kedima S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Rockville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rockville, MD | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Rockville, MD | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Kedima
I'm Kedima. I'm 23 years old, Brazilian and single. I graduated in Business and I'm a volunteer in a Social Program. I'm from Brazil.
I have great experience with kids. I have worked taking care of many children in my country. I've done training in Kindergarten. I also have taken CPR and First Aid classes. I'm very energetic, outgoing, happy and kids used to love being around me, and I love being around them. We always have fun together, but we still practice good manners, do new things such as music, crafts, pretending games, painting, and whatever is fun and healthy.

I'm also able to cook if necessary.

I came to the USA as an au pair. After being an au pair, I've been working as a nanny for a long time. I've been enjoying my stay here and to have worked with the kids and families I've worked for. I can guarantee that I have a large, great, and reliable knowledge and experience with kids. I'm also able to provide references.
If my profile is something that you are looking for, please feel free to contact me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Centro Universitario Anhanguera
Graduate Degree in Business
English, Portuguese (Brazil)
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in