Kaysi P.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from West Yarmouth, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Yarmouth, MA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
West Yarmouth, MA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kaysi
I am the oldest of 3 and spent a lot of time babysitting my younger brother and sister while my parents were running our family business. Aside from growing up in a family with a lot of children, I worked at a local resort (I'm originally from Mass) as the activity coordinator, doing activities with children, including arts & crafts, nature hikes, story telling, and recreational activities. After I graduated high school I spent four years substitute teaching on my days off, as well as completing my undergraduate degree in Sport Management. I have also coached youth baseball and softball, and volunteered at the Boys & Girls Club. I have experience with infants to teenagers and am CPR/First Aid certified and have also taken several water safety courses.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.