BABYSITTER - Kaylla D. from Yelm, WA 98597 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kaylla D.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Yelm, WA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kaylla

I'm a mom of 2 young adult. I speak two languages, write and read Spanish and English. I have been taking care of children for over 28 years, most of them during the period of being a housewife in the military. I take care of most of the children of my husband's soldiers. I teach them and care for them like my own. My children are honor roll students, very good citizens and responsible. In the time I take care of them I teach the children's under my care to become self sufficient and independent individuals. When they have behavior issues I try to teach how to behave and control themselves. I help them with homework and teach them basic learning that they need to go to school. I prepared meals, play, see movies, art's and crafts go to the park and different activities for their age group. My priority is the well-being, security of your child and the learning process.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Kaylla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer B. Hired Kaylla
Oct 18, 2019
Ms. Kaylla genuine has a fantastic love for children. Our 2 yr enjoyed playing with her and learning his colors. A great fit for our family and we would recommend her to other families.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Interamerican University
1994

Bachelor's in Art's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I'm a Family Readiness Group leader level 4. I know how to cook, clean and do errands. I drive my own car. I'm a CPR certified. Your children will learn, have fun and be educated with the care that they deserve.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified