Kayli R.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Scottsdale, AZ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scottsdale, AZ | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Scottsdale, AZ | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kayli
After my mother gave birth to my younger brother, she became very ill, so I was very involved in taking care of both my brother and my younger sister and was involved in a very significant part of their care and household tasks. Throughout middle school and part of high school, I babysat for several families, including a family with a six and 8-year-old, and another family with a 2-year-old and a newborn. I was not able to babysit too often throughout high school because I was very focused on my schoolwork. However, because of my desire to work with children throughout my career, I was hoping to get back into working with kids. I am currently a part-time nanny for a 17-month-old girl. I am also a 4.0 student, and have worked as a tutor for children ranging from five to 14 years old.
Most Recent Review
Kayli helped me with my newborn and my 3 1/2 year old daughter. She was a tremendous help to me as I was not healthy at the time. She would take care of my newborn just as if he were her own. She is very attentive with children. She also had many games to play with my daughter and helped teach her new skills. I would highly recommend Kayli for anyone who is needing or wanting a babysitter. She is very patient with any age group. Posted Jun 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - Tempe
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in