Kayli J.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Wenatchee, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wenatchee, WA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Wenatchee, WA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Kayli
I graduated from Northwest University with a teaching certificate in Elementary Education. I enjoy teaching children and seeing them discover new things. I value children.
I lived with a baby (from birth to one year) and cared for her on a regular basis everything from baths to bedtime to meals. I loved it. I was her primary caregiver more often than not.
I was also a nanny for a family with 5 children (ages 3 months to 9 years) and fed and tutored them.
Most recently, I have been a nanny to an infant through her first birthday. I had her 9+ hours two or three days a week. On occasion, I have her 2. 5-year-old sister as well. I am very much enjoyed watching her grow and learn new things. From tummy time to first steps, it was a wonderful year!
I have tutored students in various grades (kinder to 8) one-on-one and in small groups. My specialty is English, but I greatly enjoy helping students become confident and successful in all academic areas.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwest University
Bachelor's in Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in