Kaylie S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Cleveland, OH with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, OH | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(7 reviews)
Cleveland, OH | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Kaylie
Hi, I have been caring for children ever since I was 11 years old. I love caring and playing with children. I am also extremely responsible, and have many references from present and previous families that I have babysat for. I am currently pursuing a career to become a nurse practitioner because I have always loved caring for people especially children whether they are sick or well. I am also experienced with all age groups from a week old newborn to a 15-year-old. Lastly, I am also very reliable and can make myself available for last minute jobs. I am the type of babysitter that revolves my schedule around the families that I care for. In the past, I have helped carpool children to and from school as well as their different activities, I have also run errands such as stopping by the grocery store or providing overnight care for families that need to travel. I can guarantee that your children will love me!
Most Recent Review
Kaylie is amazing! Best babysitter we have had and the kids just adore her! Posted Dec 1, 2014
(Showing 1 of 7 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ursuline College
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in