Kayleigh R.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Ann Arbor, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ann Arbor, MI | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Ann Arbor, MI | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kayleigh
Being the oldest cousin on both sides of my big family afforded me the opportunity to hone my skills as a babysitter. I have watched infants, toddlers, kids, and preteens alike. I have been a camp counselor, responsible for the car of 6+ campers 24/7. This included leading off-site, overnight expeditions to several wilderness areas in Michigan. I have spent summers as a nanny as well as many nights and weekends providing moms, dads, grandmas, aunts, and uncles with a well deserved respite. I have spent the past two summers teaching summer school in the public schools and I have my degree in Elementary Education from the top teacher preparation program in the nation. I really try to be a fun, positive, energetic babysitter with a nerdy, educational flare.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Michigan State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education and Language Arts
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in